Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93505582 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, nothing special about me, easy going, fun loving, love to travel and creative in work. My life style is simple & centered around family, friends and work. I am practical, adaptive & like giving equal importance to family and career. In most of leisure time I am usually involved into sports activities and watching movies with friends.nnMy mother is a home maker and my younger sister is and IT engg working with a IT firm at Ahmedabad
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Handicraft, Clubbing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.