Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93502314 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Cincinnati, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about me:
*I love and respect my family very much... very close to them
*A huge fan of all sports, especially NFL football
*As a former HS athlete, I still try to live an active lifestyle, usually running 3 to 5x/wk
*I like to travel...recently did a fun trip to Paris and London
*I love to read
*My thirst for knowledge will never be quenched!
*Practicing Muslima...completed Umrah Alhumd in the last year



*My immediate family consists of my parents and one older brother, who is married. My dad is retired but formerly an accountant/MBA. My mother is a homemaker. My brother is a pain management physician.

I have several other extended family members - aunts, uncles, cousins - who are spread out over the US, Canada, Europe, the Middle East, and India

Please only contact me if you have a picture posted. For those of you with passwords, please provide it upon contact. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Cincinnati, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.