Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93500488 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Tampa, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Pretty new to this way of meeting people but thought I'd give it a shot. A little bit about myself, I am originally from Chicago and moved to Tampa when I was about 11 years old, I still will claim I am from Chicago, but Florida has a big place in my heart. I have a pretty big family between Florida and Chicago and enjoy spending time with them. I have a good group of close friends that I like to spend time with, whether hanging out on the weekends, taking trips together, or any other kind of activities.

A little bit about my family, I have 2 younger sisters, one who is working and another that is in nursing school currently. Both of my parents are in the healthcare field and still work as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.