Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93473729 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Ohio, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is an ambitious, witty and extremely sweet natured girl who is
not only beautiful but also very intelligent. She's the girl-next-door
type that every guy dreams of settling down with.



I won't give away too much info on this profile, but here's a quick description to pique your interest:



She is a vegetarian, a big foodie and quite adventurous. When she's not being a doctor, she likes to have
fun by working out, doing yoga, kayaking when the weather is good
and trying out scrumptious new recipes in the kitchen. Other than that, she
likes the usual stuff of going to the movies, theatre, picnics,
exploring new places and chilling out with her lovely family and close
friends.



If you're a confident and ambitious gentleman who is well educated,
kind, family-orientated, funny and handsome, please do
contact my sister with an appropriately witty message. Trust... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya
Lives in Ohio, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is employed. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Painting, Learning new languages, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Movies, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Latin Music, Old film songs, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Veterinary Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.