Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93436772 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • -, Switzerland

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born and brought up in Switzerland, kindergarten and first standard in Kerala and further studies completed in Switzerland, Malayalam fluent in speaking, reading and writing. Well acclimatised with Indian culture. Working as a doctor now. No siblings, parents working in Switzerland.
Looking for: Christians, age 29-34, values Christian principles, open-minded, fun loving, honest, good looking and tall, should have exposure to the world outside India or at least out of Kerala, modern and understanding.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Switzerland (Citizen)
Grew up in Switzerland
Can Speak English, French, German, Italian, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Learning new languages, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBasketball, Martial Arts, Squash, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Martial Arts, Squash, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Syrian... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, Austria, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others)... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.