Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93414785 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Student
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat,aulakh
  • Hoshiarpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is convent educated and professionally well qualified. She comes across as a sensitive and mature girl with positive demeanour and a charming personality. She is refined, cultured and well-versed girl with homely orientation. She has deep respect for traditional values and strong belief in ethics and moral codes of life. She is a qualified dental surgeon(BDS) and presently reading law at a prestigious university of India. We are looking for a professionally well settled, high status, decent boy for our daughter. Only JATT SIKH guys need to apply. NRI excuse.nnwe are well-settled jat sikh family enjoying a good social status. I retired as a class I officer from punjab govt. we belong to hoshiarpur and owe sufficient rural property, tree plantations and agriculture land. my wife is a well educated, homely lady with graceful personality. she hails from a very respectable Goraya family. my elder daughter is settled in UK and son is orthopeadic surgeon in UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Aulakh
Lives in Hoshiarpur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.