Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93406923 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Larkana
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If you believe that you can know a person through his/her writings then please go ahead...

I am Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in the city of dreams, Mumbai. Completed my B.E in Electronics from Mumbai, and at present I work as a Project Manager IT for an MNC at San Francisco.

I am simple, meticulous and a confident girl with modern outlook to life. Though, I am career oriented, yet I have a good sense of proportion, and maintain a good balance in my personal and professional life. Going on long walks, watching movies, listening to music, dancing and reading books are a few of my likings. Also, I follow my yoga & meditation regularly to keep myself fit.

Ours is a close-knit family that includes my father, mother, younger brother and elder sister. My parents are retired and elder sister is married and settled in Dubai. Furthermore, my brother is a Software Developer in the U.S.

Love is what we need in the end and it is what we search for.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
View horoscope
View Horoscope of Seema V



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in Arizona, California, Nevada, Oregon
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.