Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93359301 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Most people start talking about what they want... Id rather provide info on what will be my input...

    To pen down a bit about what my family and friends think of me...

    Good companion and a great listener...
    Always up for a laugh and makes sure people around have a good time too...

    Very determined person...
    Pretty much a normal social life... pubbing/clubbing with friends.. cinema.. eating out... concerts... love to travel... up for adventure.

    Always been a family loving person...
    So staying away from family and friends for long has taught a lot about respecting relations...

    And also the importance of having someone close... whom I can rely upon!

    I'm looking for someone who has basic values and is down-to-earth...
    one who understands that a relationship needs both nurturing and time :)

    Born and brought up in Bombay. When in India... Ive always stayed in a joint family... so Ive always been tilted towards a bigger larger family :)

    Grand-parents and Parents have passed away....

    Elder brother, bhabhi and the cutest niece who i can never give up quarreling with and of course a whole load of cousins n their kids make my life simply awesome!"
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Religion... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Old film songs... more
    • Comics, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.