Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93345066 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other
  • Brisbane, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
When i ask my guy, When I'm 50 and all wrinkled, would you still think i'm beautiful? When he replies-even more so, because in every wrinkle I'll see the life i shared with you. Every wrinkle will be testimony to the babies we've created, to the moment we've amassed in our lives.then am all his for the rest of my life.
About myself.

What about me? I am simple, bubbly, short tempered and expressive..

I value relationship of all forms and am very sensitive towards by surroundings especially to the people around me. I work in an IT Department of a MNC based in Brisbane, Australia

What am i into?

I love to read... music is food for my soul.. am a movie buff... i am very relaxed and happy in the company of my friends.. love trying out different cuisines... enjoy travelling.. my wandering lust is yet to be quenched.... have lived in Malaysia.. Australia and Singapore.. love to sit by the window pane on a rainy day sipping hot chocolate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Malaysia, Singapore
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Heavy

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.