Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93343922 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Sunni
  • Attleboro, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a fairly active person. I've been born and raised in the USA. I do like to live a simple life, hate drama. I don't mind a little spontaneity, but I do prefer to have a plan. I am very family oriented and independent. This is all I can think about "writing about myself", I can understand if you find this section a bit difficult.

I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. You must be respectful to elders and be somewhat ambitious. I usually look for someone who is fun, my family and I have a good relationship where we can all make fun of each other and have a good time with it. If you like to act a bit goofy and enjoy dancing in the car, send me a message. FYI, the child in the picture is my nephew, we coincidentally wore the same outfit for Eid.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni
Lives in Attleboro, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.