Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93337952 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A Simple person who beleives in family values and very moderate. Expect girl should be homely lovable giving important to family values and should focus on her ambition and career growth.

We are a joint family consisting of My Mom, brother & my sister in law. Father has expired. My mother is a house wife. i have two elder brothers and an elder sister (married & settled in Mumbai). Elder brother is settled in kerela.

I am a commerce graduate and currently persuing MBA from Symbiosis.

I am working in a logistics company in mumbai as Deputy general manager- sales & marketing.

My Hobbies are playing cricket, going on treks listening to music.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Average Bu...
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from thrissur, with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.