Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93333411 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Hong Kong (general), Hong Kong SAR

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I grew up in Hong Kong and I have also lived in Singapore for 5 years. I did my Bachelor's in Biology from the US and my Master's in Biotechnology from HK. I am living in Hong Kong now. I prefer living in places where the climate is warmer because the cold weather doesn't suit my health.

I am a caring, sensitive, honest, and down-to-earth person. I may seem reserved at first but once I get to know someone and am comfortable I open up. I like spending time with family and friends and I'm very close to my family. I also like nature, watching movies (English and Hindi), eating out, trying new cuisines, and exploring new places and countries. I have been to many countries in Asia and Europe and there are many other countries I would like to visit. However, sometimes I do tend to laze around at home. Finally, I am also spiritual/religious. I believe in the law of karma.

I hope to meet someone who is honest, kind, understanding (empathetic), genuine, thoughtful, has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Mittal gothra
Lives in Hong Kong (general), Hong Kong SAR (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Hong Kong SAR, Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH93333411



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Social Service, Yoga, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Hong Kong SAR, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.