Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93308724 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"Assalamu' alaikum Myself Moh'd Taqiuddin Name Visible on Login I have done my Masters in Business Management, I am currently working with a reputed MNC, I'M independent, self confident, educated,and an consider myself to be an ambitious and goal oriented person,

I love photography,Playing football, travelling &I have Passion to cook indeed am a very good cook :-).. And staunchly follower of ALLAH.
I have a small loving & very closes knit family. We are liberal in our outlook but respect and deeply value our Islamic values. Our family believes in Islam in its true sense, we are simple,honest,and straight forward.Am Looking for a Bride should be traditional as well as modern + religious; & should be caring.Loving.
Looking forward to an affectionate caring and Loving family.Marriage will be follow by Islamic rites and I thankful to Allah,we don't have any demands. Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My mother is retired. I have 2 brothers (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Continental, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Net surfing, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Continental, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, New Zealand, Pakistan... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.