Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93307162 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Pillai
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile for our daughter. We are a family of three, Name Visible on Login is our only daughter. I am working in EPF Organisation (Chennai) and my husband is a retired BSNL employee who is also an ex-service man. Name Visible on Login is currently working as IT Analyst with TCS, Mumbai.She is a well mannered girl with modest values. She loves reading, traveling and exploring new places. We are looking for a suitable groom preferably based from Mumbai.

A short description about my daughter in her own words:

" Hi there!

I am a simple, happy go lucky person who loves to live life to the fullest. I have been brought up as a self-dependent and responsible person. I love to read and explore new places. I have been lucky to have visited many places in India and abroad and would love to visit many more.
I love and value my friends the most in my life and I believe it would be amazing to share my life with someone who can also be my best... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Wine tasting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.