Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93277975 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadagalai
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

Thanks for stopping by my profile. I was born and brought up in Delhi. After completing my B.Tech in Computer Sciences from Delhi, I moved to US in 2008 for pursuing an MS degree (in CS) from one of the well known universities. I am presently working in a networking company with presence in the bay area and in Bangalore. After a 4 years' stint in the bay area, I have now relocated to Bangalore within the company.

My interests include listening to good music, both Indian and Western, visiting new places, trekking, reading, and yes, shaking a leg or two! I am trained in Kathak. I love dance in any form :) I also learnt Irish set dancing recently. I am an avid reader, and feel splendid are the evenings I spend in the company of books. My latest reads include the quintessential "Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy" (a copy of which I own and go to when I need a good laugh and a good perspective), "Einstein" by Michio Kaku, "The Tao of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Vadagalai
Belongs to Srivatsa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Karnataka, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Dancing, Learning new languages, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Pop Music, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • SportsAdventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in California, Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Bangalore, Delhi, New Delhi
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150,000, USD 100... more
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.