Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93243707 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi .First of all kindly express interest only if you are serious in taking things forward...

Well about me... I am a happy go lucky person with good sense of humour. I place high regards for our culture and values. Music, dance, reading is something i cannot do without. , Dancing is my passion specially, have done couple of stage shows and performed on Doordarshan as well. Not much of a sports freak.. but i do follow cricket and lawn tennis. I have a variety of interests including singing, watching movies, hanging out with friends and visiting different places. I give equal importance to my work as well as to my leisure time. I would like to eventually have a career and a stable family, and I hope to find a partner where this delicate balance can be achieved.. I am a BCOM, MBA(Sydenham Ins of Mgt Studies).. Currently working with ICICI bank as Manager(ATM - analytics).

My ideal partner is someone who will be my friend, my pillar of support & my listening... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Singing, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Moghlai
  • MusicHard Rock, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksShort stories, Thriller books
  • SportsWeight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.