Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93193812 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is simple yet smart, traditional yet modern. She is working with State Bank Group as an Assistant Manager in Delhi.
    She has been a very good student all her life. She passed her ICSE from the best school of the city with 91% marks, did I. Sc and then went ahead with Graduation wherein she was the topper of her department.
    She has been a very active student and took part in debates and GDs. She was the school and college caption as well. She was an active member of literary club.
    Her hobbies are reading and travelling. She is a voracious reader.We are 5 members in our family, masallah. I'm a retired Principal and my wife is a teacher. We r blessed with 3 daughters. The eldest 1 is the 1 in prospect, 2nd daughter is pursuing engg frm IIT, Kanpur and the youngest is in skol. We belong to a highly respected family hailing from Ranchi. My father was the Deputy Commissioner in Sales Tax Department.Currently we are settled in West Bangal. We are looking for highly educated groom from well educated family. Allah hafiz....

    PS: Kindly note the height has been erroneously mentioned as 5'4" instead of 5'2".
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Not Specified
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Football / Soccer, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.