Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93187679 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Let me take this opportunity to give you an introduction to my family and daughter, Divyasri.
    My second daughter, Divyasri, was born on June 1, 1981, in Kolar, Karnataka. She did her schooling in Hyderabad, Pune and Bangalore, in the same schools that i was employed in. She got her Bachelors in Engineering (B. E. ) in Telecommunications from the Kalpataru Institute of Technology(K. I. T. ), Tiptur, Karnataka. She got employed at Infosys Technologies Ltd. , Bangalore, as a Programmer in 2004. After working for about 3 years there, she was sent to Merrimack, New Hampshire, United States, as a Business/Systems Analyst to Fidelity Investments. On returning to India after a year, she started working for Oracle Financial Software Services(then known as i-Flex), Bangalore, as an Associate Consultant, where she continues to this day. She still has her valid work permit for USA and if need be is open to the idea to travel and work abroad.
    Divya is 5'6" tall, of regular body-frame and fair complexion. She enjoys cooking, watching movies and reading in her spare time. She also enjoys travelling.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Smartha
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hassan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories... more
    • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 33 to 36
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:6000 Niyogi
    • Kannada, Telugu
    • Not Important
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.