Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH93173308 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Computer Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • San Ramon, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i am chintan shah. i am simple, down to earth, kind and responsible man. I am looking for some one whom i can respect, love and enjoy life at fullest together. I enjoy music and reading. I am here to find an ideal girl who is soft by nature, career oriented & understand the importance of family values.

Let u know more if u find me suitable for u.

Natural & cool.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in San Ramon, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Computer Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.