Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93167179 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Not Specified
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As Salaam O Alaikum Wa Rahmatulla Wa Barkatuhu,

I am Ahmed (elder brother). My father passed away in Ramdhan 2013.
Please go through my sister's profile below.
We will be waiting for your response.
So please don't keep us waiting.
Yes / No.
Whatever it is,please share your view.
As per Hadees of Prophet Muhammed (SAW),For marriage, one should preferably look for Taqwa in the groom / bridegroom.
So [ Tilak or dowry seekers / sub-caste followers, please excuse us ]


Education :
1) MA(English), University 2nd Topper 2011, preparing for NET PhD / B. Ed.
2) In 2009, BA (English Honors) from Calcutta University, Kolkata

Achievements :
1) Religious girl, recites Quran daily, completed Quran Nazra & meaning in Urdu.
2) Kolkata Asst. City Coordinator, (G. I. O. - Girls Islamic Organization)
3) ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bihar, with traditional values. Her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (2 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Religion, Reading, Shopping
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Memon... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal
City Living in Asansol, Bardhaman, Howra, Kharagpur, Kolkata
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.