Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93163514 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,NA
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is born and bought up in Bangalore. She has completed her Masters from Manipal University and currently working with an MNC in Bangalore. My daughter is very pleasant, caring and broad minded. She is career oriented and believes in living live to the fullest. We are looking for a groom who is well settled and pleasant in nature and also lovable & broad minded. We are a family of four. My wife is a homemaker, I am self employed, and my eldest daughter works with Times of India who is married and well settled. If u are interested in my daughters profile please do leave us a message........
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, NA
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Italian, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Bangalore with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.