Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93134146 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Mudliar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I hail from a well-educated family with good values. I am a practical and lively person with rational thoughts. I like listening to music, reading books. I am looking for a reliable, trustworthy and caring life-partner with a good sense of humour.



We are a family of 4, settled down in Pune. Father retIred as a Bank
Executive & Mother voluntarily retired from Central Govt. Sister is
studying in college. Family is settled in Pune though roots are in
Tamilnadu. Parents and we two sisters have all been educated in Pune in
Christian Institutions. We value and practice Indian traditions with
wide outlook.


Looking for an educated,broad minded and suitably placed groom with good family and religious values
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Mudliar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.