Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93133402 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
Our daughter is a very well cultured girl, with a strong family values, she always try to make people happy who are close to her. Her friendly nature makes her very comfortable to gel with others. She likes honest people with casual approach.
She has done her BTech in Computer Science from NIT Bhopal. She completed her MBA then in Finance and now she is with MNC in Mumbai as Senior associate consultant. She like maharastrian, punjabi cuisine and she loves cooking. We follow mixed culture based on buddhist and hindu tradition. So we celebrate and visit temples and at the same time follow worship and follow buddhist culture.

Family in Nutshell :Father is a retired Senior Chemist, Marketing and Inspection, Agmark Lab Bhopal. Mother is a housewife. Eldest brother is BE+ MBA . Second brother is also MBA . Both the brothers are and unmarried.
Native Place : Amaravati

We are looking for Groom who is also having a caring attitude... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhopal, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Computer games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.