Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93131425 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Manipuri
  • Kshatriya,bishnupriya manipuri
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are a bunch of happy,loving,warm people who belong to a family of civil service officers,Engineers, Doctors.We are trying to find a match for our daughter Name Visible on Login.We live in Agartala (Tripura) while Name Visible on Login lives in Bangalore where she completed her studies and now works as an Instructional Designer.Recently shifted from Bosch to a new company.She has done her Masters in English.She is simple ,sober and dignified.She believes that mutual respect is important for a good relation. She is sensitive and empathetic,understanding and caring.She doesnot believe in dominating or putting others down.Dignity in thoughts,words and deeds are priorities she can`t do without.She likes reading,sketching,Quilling,and watching Anime.Occasional outings with family and friends are her other interests.She would love to have a partner who is not only professionally well placed but also has similar values.Her mother is a Gov`t school teacher,Father is a Doctor and brother is an advertising professional.We are open minded and believe in a blend of traditional and modern values.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,bishnupriya manipuri
    • Moudgalya
    • Manipuri
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Manipuri
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • tripura
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Media Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television, Writing
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • Karnataka
    • Bangalore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.