Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93082451 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Legal Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Aggarwal/ gupta
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Greetings!!! Thank you for visiting my profile. Getting extremely confused about where to startÂ…ok let me start with my family. We are a family of 6 members. My father is retired from Govt. School, my mother is a home lady, three sisters and one brother. My two elder sisters are happily married. I being the youngest one is very much pampered but at the same time I completely understand my responsibilities towards me and the people connected to me. I love to smile, can talk extremely ridiculous to make my dear ones smile. Very easy going girl who believe in God and believe that when you have faith in GOD you should also have faith in his timings. Yes I can cook but its not my hobby. I believe if you like something donÂ’t think too much, go and get it before it is too late or out of stock ;) I want a responsible man who understand his responsibilities and at the same time should be fun loving and caring. I totally believe in love and believe that if two persons love each other there is nothing which can break their relationship. Rest we can know each other gradually.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Aggarwal/ gupta
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Legal Assistant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
    • Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
    • Admin Professional, Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Civil Engineer... more
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.