Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93063262 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Edmonton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login D'costa born and raised in Mumbai. I went to school in Don Bosco, Matunga and my college with St. Andrews, Bandra. Took up Hospitality as a Career, hence worked with Taj group of hotels and J W Marriott, Mumbai. Worked for a year in the exotic islands of the Seychelles. Working in Canada since 2008 in the hospitality sector as well. About my family, Dad lives and works in London and Mom's a housewife. My younger brother works with the Oil Rigs and the youngest in a restaurant in Mumbai.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Goa
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Edmonton, Alberta
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Blues, Classical - Western, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop... more
    • Comics, Humour, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Volleyball
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:InterCaste, Christian:Manglorean, Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Syrian Catholic
    • Konkani
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.