Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92991494 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vishwakarma
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love life and like to find smiles and laughter in
every detail of life and that can be attributed to be my optimistic nature. I
am honest and upfront and considered as
a friendly and an outgoing person.


I belong to a Mumbai based
south Indian family having roots in Mangalore. My parents now lead a retired
life and younger brother after his Masters in Management is working in a
reputed telecommunications Co.

On the academic and
professional front, having completed my masters in law and after working in reputed law firms for about 8
plus years , I have my own practice for more than two years. I am also a solicitor on the rolls of Supreme Court of
England and Wales.


Off work I love to hang
out at home and read (I am partial to fiction but I do branch out ) or listen
to good music - depending on my mood- Bollywood, popular or soft music or
simply go for a long walk. I like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vishwakarma
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.