Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH92991291 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Nadar
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me
I am Name Visible on Login F Name Visible on Login an easy going, understanding and patient guy. I am so much believed in myself. I would love to do things differently which is unique. I was raised with excellent family, social and religious values and I am so grateful for having such great parents. Being a great friend of my sweetest sister and I am so thankful to have her.
I listen to lot of music whenever I get time and also watch all kind of movies. I also like to do some traveling whenever time permits. I have been living in the US for past 7 years and got both my Masters and PhD over here. Currently working for a consulting company.
Looking forward to meet a very interesting girl! See you soon :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic, Nadar
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagercoil, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Theatre, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineSeafood, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Working out, Motor Racing, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Motor Racing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Administration & HR, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Lecturer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.