Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92963072 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bansal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a simple and easy going person. He has done his MBA from a LBS Delhi and working in as a Senior Manager with a Bank in delhi and earning a handsome salary. He is a very hardworking and jolly nature. We are looking for a girl with high family values, smart, good looking and caring nature girl.
Name Visible on Login's DOB is 09-Jan-1981 and Birth time & place is 6: 26 AM /Bareilly. Our family is moderate family with high traditional values. We are looking for understanding, good looking, caring and working girl from the same type of family background.

We are looking for a early marriage we appreciate those who want to take things forward in positive mode for the same

We are blessed with 1 son and 2 daughters. Name Visible on Login is our eldest children and only son. Both the daughters are Engineer working and happily married and both are well settled. One is settled in Bangalore and another one is in USA
We are running a business of Hand-loom Duries and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Bansal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bareilly, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Digambar... more
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.