Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92960797 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi Am Sowmya, I enjoy living life and all the small pleasures I come across, like to have a good time with friends and family. Watch a lot of movies (Holly n Bolly), enjoy reading books, voracious reader, love traveling, like animals, , passionate about my work and my life, I did my Engineering and Masters in VLSI, That's me in a nut shell :) more when we talk

    Would like to have a partner who am able talk to as a friend, who is passionate n enthusiastic, would like that there is a certain level of connection when we meet each other.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bunt
    • Don't know
    • Tulu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tulu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Biographies, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries
    • Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 35 to 39
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Others
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.