Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH92955679 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,vadama
  • Surrey, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
From my Parents :

We are seeking a suitable alliance for our son. Fair and slim, He was from the computer science background initially and right now He has done his Commercial Pilot Training in Vancouver, Canada and currently waiting to get his permanent residency in Canada.and join an airlines as a Pilot. We are looking for a suitable bride from the same caste and preferably from our city.

From Myself :

My friends describe me as: confident and calm person.
Values: acceptance to others opinions and thoughts.

Goal : becoming a Commercial Pilot.
Hobbies: singing (only in the bathroom), surfing the net about aviation.
Favorite sports: tennis.
Views on marriage: Communication between two hearts. Trusting each other as well as having good faith in cultural background. I would like my life partner to be supportive and the same she could expect from me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama
Belongs to sandilya gothra
Lives in Surrey, British Columbia, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Chetput View horoscope
View Horoscope of Ashok Raja R



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from chennai, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Photography, Technology, Yoga
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Pets, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.