Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH92934230 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Yonkers, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's really tough to describe myself in words but if you were to ask my family and friends they would say that I'm a kind, friendly, loving, caring, and down to earth person. I'm someone that's easy to get along with, someone that loves to laugh a lot and have fun, and someone who almost always have a smile on my face even on my worst days.Things that I love to do are going out to dinner or the movies, hanging out with my friends and family, cooking, shopping like any typical female, traveling although I haven't traveled as much as I wanted too, or even just staying home and relaxing. The 2 main things that's important to me are my faith and my family. My faith as its ups and downs, like many, but I try to live my life as faithfully and honestly as I can. As far as my family goes, I'm very close with them including my extended ones. I'm truly blessed and fortunate to have them in my life and don't know what I would do without them. In short, I'm a devout Christian and a big time... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Yonkers, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.