Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92932215 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Kapoor
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    It is a pleasure to pen down few things about my dear sister: Name Visible on Login.

    I would describe my sister as a career oriented person with an optimistic view towards life; intelligent and well-spoken girl with a good sense of humor. Personally, she is an easy going individual who gets mixed up with people easily.

    Name Visible on Login has done her Bachelors - Arts from B.B.K.D.A.V College, Amritsar. Name Visible on Login. She currently resides at Pune and works with a renowned magazine as a corporate Head from the past three years. Adding to her achievements, she has won Miss Punjab Contest.

    Being a self reliant person since inception, my sister is managing independently and knows how to live life's simple pleasures. Time away from work, she enjoys dining, trying different cuisines and organizing small house parties etc. She is blessed with good selective friends. Besides that, she is a talkative, intellectual and a straight forward person. My sister is an honest and down to earth girl. She is an optimist by nature and matured by thoughts.

    About family:

    My late father was a reputed businessman and my late mother was lawyer. I am her elder brother; married and well settled in Amritsar.

    Partner expectations:

    My sister is an ambitious, energetic, sensitive, caring, generous and creative and we are looking for her life partner with a matching personality.

    She is looking for a well settled person who is a good human being. I want to mention here that she had gone through a marriage which did not run for even for seven months. Name Visible on Login is looking for a fresh start in her life and wish to settle down with someone who respects his partner and treat her equally. In her words - a person who can make a woman laugh and share a great bond of mutual understanding and happiness; will be an ideal choice for her.

    If you wish to know more about my sister, feel free to initiate a contact.

    Thank you!
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Kapoor
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Passed Away
    • Liberal
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Media Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Goa, Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Pune
    • Above INR 20 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.