Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH92927351 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,Syro Malabar
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Although I grew up in Seattle, I consider myself a Texan now. I attended the University of Texas at Austin (Hook 'Em) and then moved to Miami with Teach for America. I have since returned to Texas where I have completed my MBA and now work as a school administrator for a charter school network.

In my spare time I stay active by running. I also like to cook and try new recipes for my family and friends. On the weekends, I may check out a new restaurant, catch a movie, play trivia with friends, or watch college sports. If there is one thing I would like to do more of, its travel. I've been fortunate enough to travel to Spain, Mexico,and most recently, Peru, all of which have helped me practice my Spanish. I also enjoy visiting new cities in the U.S. I think its important to not only know what's happening in the world, but also see it firsthand.

To say my family is important is an understatement. They have always supported and challenged me to be a better person.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Syro Malabar
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Card games, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Card games, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.