Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92912211 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Memon
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaykum, Well where shall i start to be perfectly honest am completely new to this describing myself and finding a partner online. A friend of mine had suggested and has forced me to it, he found an amazing life partner on here and there happily married with 2 kids now so here I am hoping for something similar fingers crossed.

I am here to get married and serious about it, that does not mean, i will marry anyone without meeting them and seeing them and getting to know them aswell as giving them a chance to getting to know me.

I pray my sallah 4-5 times and strive to be a better person each day i am an individual who likes to enjoy life and to be around my family and friends.
Im out going with fam and close cousins only cinemas dining out, pool etc etc.

Im in search of a decent respectable women that can be my best friend first as well as my life partner that I can trust and share everything with.

I have a sister married in USA... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Memon
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Afrikaans, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Portuguese, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Singing, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Latin Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Latin Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Martial Arts, Squash, Water Sports, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.