Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92899872 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Rathi
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is very pretty girl who has been brought up in a loving,sheltered & happy environment . She is a very happy and cheerful person who has a flair for life & is very positive towards life . She is responsible & a family oriented person & yet has a strong mind of her own . She has a balanced & a stable approach towards life & handles the ups and downs of life in a very pragmatic manner . She is very warm , affectionate & caring towards family and friends . She is honest , straightforward , trustworthy , is witty & appreciates good humor . She values and respects relationships and believes in their permanence . She is well read , well traveled & well versed with the nuances of life . She has been inculcated with high moral values , traditions yet has a modern and contemporary outlook towards life & has highest respect for her kith and kin . She is supportive , loving , caring and reliable towards her family and friends & is trained to make a great homemaker . She is soft spoken , well mannered , and sophisticated . She has the sensibility to differenciate between rights and wrongs of life.

    About Family :
    We belong to an affluent well settled business class family, with a mix of army, politics, lawyers. Her father has his own business, mother is a housewife. Her grand father is an ex army background. We a close knit and a happy family and we thrive in a secure and cheerful environment in our work place as well as our home . We are supportive of each other and bond well with each and every member of our family . There is a happy and warm camaraderie amongst us all . We believe in strong moral values and have raised our children into confident , successful , well educated , happy and responsible people who would create a space of recognition and respectability in society and carve a niche for themselves in their professional as well as social zones.

    About Education :
    Education : Schooling from Mt. Carmel ConventGraduation : St. Xaviers College , B.B.A. with Economics.Post Graduation(MBA) from Shri Balaji Institute (Pune)Subject : HRD, International Finance, Trade & Marketing.Distinction in all subjects.Experience : 1. On campus selection Wonderman Company of Advt. (American MNC).Post: H.R.Executive (2 yrs) Experience.2. Presently working with a top mncPost: HRD Senior Executive.( TRAINED IN JAPAN FOR 1 YEAR )

    About Desired Partner :
    We are looking for a cultured, educated, financially well settled, good caring family background for our daughter. He should be serious about marriage and life long commitment. He should be hailing from a well settled family having similar background and of equal status. He should be financially, professionally &socially well settled & stable in his chosen field. He should be broad minded, moderate, responsible &matured person. He should be having a pleasing personality & should be tall. He should be respectful & dutiful toward his parents as we believe that one who is blessed by the parents is blessed by the almighty. He should be family oriented, his priorities in life should be sorted & a staunch believer in the sacred institution of marriage as what our daughter is. He should be of a cheerful and mixing nature & socially well accepted. Our daughter wishes to be a perfect home maker.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jat,Rathi
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Haryana
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Model building, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments... more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Blues, Classical - Western, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Short films... more
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Delhi, Gujarat
    • Delhi, New Delhi, Ahmedabad
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 20 lakhs
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.