Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92841305 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Kanpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • she is our eldest daughter professionally qualified dentist belongs to cultured and decent family. she strongly believes and respect islamic culture, regular daily reader of the QUR'AN with TAFSIR. alhumdolillah she gives her best to follow the qur'an nd sunnah of prophet (pbuh). its only allah who gives hidayat. At the sametime she has moderate nd modern thinking unders the bounderies of islamic shariah which ALLAH has made for us. Alhumdolilah by allah's grace, she has performed the blessed pilgrimages: HAJJ nd UMRAH in 2010 along with her younger brothr mohd anas.
    Very adaptable kind and strongly believes in almighty and truthful living. well balanced in her thinking with mature understanding of others. family oriented, very caring, complete open minded, optimistic, witty, down to earth nd very straight forward girl and very good hand in cooking. coming to education part, did her schooling from icse/isc board. completed her BDS in march 2009. Presently practicing dentistry in one of the multispeciality hospital.
    Allah has made everyone in pairs so its just a matter of time to find her soulmate.
    Now the most imp part wat prospects we are looking?
    Looking for a boy who have pious attitude, have knowledge of both the worlds(duniya nd akhirat), professionally qualified preferably Doctor/Dentist/Surgeon/Engineers and holds strong family values. its our preference but everything is in the hands of ALLAH only.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • unnao
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Dentist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Health & Fitness, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Not Important
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Defense, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Chartered Accountant, Architect, Airforce, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.