Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92827297 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Home Science
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,kukhrain
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a simple, smart, pure gursikh, non-trimmer independent girl with loving and adjusting nature. Professionaly qualified, B. Sc. (Hons) Home Science, M. Sc. Home Science (specialisation in Foods & Nutrition) and B. Ed. from CIE (Delhi University). She has worked as a dietitian in max hospital. Presently she is teaching to senior secondary classes in a reputed school. As far as her lifestyle is concerned, she is fairly liberal, modern and believe in living life to the fullest and facing challenge with a smile on her face.


    We are sikh khatri kukhrain and puran gursikhs. Myself (father) is a trader in auto - parts. Mother is a simple and religious lady. She is a home maker. Younger Brother is doing IVth year in B. Tech.

    We are looking for a non - trimmer, teetotaler, gursikh boy. According to her " I need a professionally qualified gursikh guy, who is caring, understands me and my feelings, cooperative, firm believer in god with attractive personality. He should be preferably from service family, based in delhi. "

    Ours is a close knit family. Father is a trader in auto parts in delhi. Mother is a simple and religious lady. She is a Home Maker. Younger brother is doing B. Tech IVth year.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Gursikh,kukhrain
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Home Science
    • Teacher
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Gursikh
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.