Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH92821291 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Satsrikal Ji,
Myself Name Visible on Login, I am pursuing CWA final last group & completed my B. COM from DU in 2009. Doing Training in Maruti Suzuki as a Cost trainee from 11 months and also have past experience of 1 year in an Investigation co. I have blind faith in Guru Granth Sahib ji.. and really wants a Gursikh family. My hobbies are dancing, singing, cooking different varities of food, get togethers etc.. i want a life partner just similar to my nature or who is able to understand me and who is trustworthy, he should be open to everyone or having friendly nature, who accepts my all relations as his and i also retain the same.... He should be a Vegetarian.nnWe are total 4 members in our family i. e. me, My mom, one older brother, he is doing business of Supply of Maruti Spare Parts and one younger sister, she is working with Agilent Technologies as a Material Engineer. I have lost my father in Oct 2009.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gurgaon, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Driving, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Chartered Accountant
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.