Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92805415 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Science
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • It's difficult to write about oneself, Well let me give a try...am a simple, honest, easy going, fun loving and caring person... what I am inside, I am outside.I am loyal to a fault and will be there through the thick and thin for the people I care about but also believe in respect and self respect.
    Hoping to get a similar and sincere partner.

    I have done my Master's in textiles from Delhi university, working in the textile industry as an Apparel Designer and Asst Merchandising Manager for an international brand.
    Have travelled quite a few places and looking forward to explore more with my would be better half:)
    These days trying to explore my adventurous side:) Also trying to overcome my fear of water by learning swimming..It's never too late to learn anything.

    I believe in the saying " there are no Failures, just experiences and reactions towards them"

    My Parents are Medical practitioners in Delhi and my Brother is married and blessed with two daughters.

    Am visiting my brother and family in USA ( North Carolina) till August 2014.

    If you would like to know more about me then pls feel free to send a message.

    Best of luck to everyone for their search in finding a soul mate.. It's hard but not impossible.. :))
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Comics, Humour, Science Fiction
    • Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 34 to 39
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
    • No
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All... more
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager, Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.