Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92802316 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a well educated, self-confident individual who likes to maintain a fine balance between family and career. By qualification, I am a law graduate followed by management degree in HR, currently working with one of the Big 4s.

What one can expect from me is a straight-forward attitude towards life coupled with loads of maturity and an infectious smile. My friends describe me as dependable, affectionate and someone ready to enjoy life, come what may. I enjoy traveling, spending time with family and friends, reading and listening to music.

About My Life Partner: A well educated, open & positive minded individual... good looks wont harm;). Someone who is ready to do all it takes to keep their loved ones happy and smiling, embracing both ups and downs in life in good spirit. He should be modest, understanding and a firm believer in family values.

I'm looking for that someone special who will light up my life, someone to share new experiences with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Kutchi, Rajasthani
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Architect, Banking Professional, Biologist / Botanist... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.