Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92801414 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Garg
  • Bikaner, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is perfect in household works. well cultured & very amicable. father is well reputed journalist of city. The reputed garg family has given her good sacraments which will enable her to be a good house maker. even now she takes complete care of the house hold and gives full support to her mom

ours is an open minded family. She has two elder brothers the eldest one is working with diabetic center as data maneger and other one is looking after family business of stationary and books shop. mother is graduate and looks after the family nicely. on the whole it's a nuclear, reputed and a well settled family with all the traditional values. We are from middle class family, so she knows the value of a middle class family and culture. We don't believe in dowry receiving and offering so dowry seekers please excuse..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Lives in Bikaner, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicFolk Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Self-help books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Brij, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Others, Corporate Professionals, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Business Owner / Entrepreneur, Self-employed Person... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.