Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92773438 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Alexandria, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, thanks for stopping by.

Just to give you a bit of background: I was born and raised in the States, but have spent a few years living abroad, completing my MSc in London, UK. I am the type of person that can typically strike up a conversation with just about anyone, or so it seems. I really thrive on connecting with all types of people and exploring diverse cultures. Pairing that with the nature of what my work has been, I've been fortunate to have traveled to various parts of the world -- but honestly, there is still so much more to see and I look forward to experiencing more of that with a partner in the future.

As for my career, I shifted my focus from biomedical engineering to international health. Since 2011, I have been working on a women's health project based in the southern part of India. Currently, I am working on this project remote from the US with the occasional work trips abroad. While the past few years have been quite an opportunity, I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Alexandria, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a professional. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Photography, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.