- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is soft-spoken, humble, sociable and affectionate with a broad outlook to life. Loves to socialize and has a passion to reach out to people in need. She is a firm believer in our Lord Jesus Christ. She has taken a short break from work for now. She was working with SONY IMAGEWORKS as a 'Digital Paint Artist' and has to her credit the honor of having worked for many Hollywood films.Ours is an open minded upper middle class family. We have complete faith in our Lord Jesus Christ and always look forward to His will. We're a family of five - Father, a retired senior govt officer, mother, a school head-mistress, the elder daughter (unmarried-looking for proposals) - working in a reputed IT organization, the younger one for whom we are looking for a life partner, and a son working in the advertising industry. Its a closely knit family with lots of love for each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from NAGERCOIL, with liberal values. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Painting, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Stitching, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Nadar... more
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.