Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92720569 
Profile created by Parent
2113 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Agarwal,Goyal
  • Vancouver, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i am a fun loving, nice, cool, smart & handsome boy looking for a beautiful, understanding, caring and educated girl, who's really be a part of my whole journey of life. I am very humble and down to earth person and carry positive attitude towards life. Respect and concern for fellow human beings come naturally to me. I like visiting new places and socializing. I am a simple with lots of confidence, self believe n dedicated towards my career. I am sports maniac boy who loves adventure n friends are the soul of my life. I believe in simplicity as it is the real beauty. The person who is simple, decent, have good sense of humor n know moral values.
    If you like my profile go with.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Goyal
    • Goyal
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Barnala (Punjab)
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Vancouver, British Columbia
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock
    • Business / Occupational, History, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jat, Hindu:Khatri... more
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair

2113 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.