Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92672357 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Thevar,servai
  • Shah Alam, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
sifar satu enam dua sifar dua lapan enam dua empat
I m looking for someone who seriously wanted to settlement down in life. Pls do not contact me if u are only looking for short term relationship. Sorry if my words are to rude. Thank you so much to spent some time to go thru my biodata's.

My father no more longer working, my mum juz passed away (7 OCT 2008). My eldest brother married with 3 kids and younger brother working. I am only girl in the family. My hometown is Penang (mainland), my family is still there, im the only one here in my uncle's(my mum's elder brother)house. Very small and sweet family, that's it about my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Average Bui...
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Thevar, Servai
Lives in Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia (Citizen)
Grew up in Malaysia

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed. I have 2 brothers (1 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Hindu:Gounder, Hindu:Mudaliar, Hindu:Naidu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in Malaysia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.