Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH92586899 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Parsi
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If you are looking for a stong, sensitive girl to be there and listen to you after a hard day's work... look no further! I may not be the most "out there" girl - but I think I am a pretty solid person with great values.

I believe in hard work, am very goal oriented and like a true taurean - stubborn & who charges slowly but surely. I also believe in the virtues of tradition - but am very much a girl with my feet in today's world. And I enjoy the fine things that life has to offer - be it a luxury car or just a view of the sunset... both can be satisfying - just depends on the moment;)

Wanderlust is my most sought after passion - I guess that's because I have never really got the chance to do it thoroughly all my life. I also enjoy outdoor activity like swimming or just a walk in the park. I do keep myself busy indoors as well - reading, surfing the net, cooking or lazing around - whatever grabs my fancy for that moment!

My goal in life:... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Parsi, Gujarati
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.