Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH92582391 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,sodhi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Qualified Cost Accountant (CWA), MBA (Finance) and an experienced Faculty in a Reputed management college but now I am working as Finance Professional in PSU under The Ministry of Railways. I like cooking, watching T. V, solving Puzzles, playing video games, PC games, I believe in Fair play and Justice, I possess logical thinking. I want my spouse to be caring, understanding, calm, Intelligent.

For me relationships are not based on what you expect from your partner. They are rather based on whether or not you can fulfill the expectations of your partner...
I am a level headed and a mature person and at the same time have the youthfull exuberance as a part of my personality.

I am looking for a boy who can be my best friend, my companion for life who can help me culminate this wonderful journey called life into a beautiful and happy experience....nnI belong to a middle class family having mix of traditional as well as modern values
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Sodhi
Is a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.