Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia,shia ithna ashariyyah
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is a convent educated, sophisticated and smart girl. She has completed her Masters in Clinical Psychology & have also cleared the National Eligibility Test (June 2013) of UGC for Lecturership . She is at present persuing Ph.D in Clinical Psychology. She has also acquired a certificate course in Counselling Psychology. Her entire educational career is bright and meritorious. She is a sober girl with moderate religious values and faithfully performs all mandatory religious practices(namaaz, roza, azadaari). I myself is working as Joint Secretary in Govt. of Gujarat. I belong to shia royal family of cambay and my wife belongs to syed family of U. P. Elder sister is married in a reputed shia syed family of Allahabad & settled in New Delhi. Younger brother is persuing Bachelors in Technology(I. T). Ours is an educated, cultured family with moderate religious values but not orthodox.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Shia,shia ithna ashariyyah
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Cambay (Gujarat)
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 32
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah
    • Hindi, Urdu, Awadhi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.