Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92472969 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,vadama
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • . Hi thanks for lookinginto my profile. I am a tall fair handsome bachelor, well built. My dad is kannada smartha brahmin and my mom is kerala iyer. I am the only son for my parents. we speak both kannada and tamil at home. I am religious and God fearing but not doing long prayers, but visit temple when possible. I am diabetic. I am on the lookout for a goodlooking girl, from decent family background, well educated, working or not working, I like carnatic music and all good music even english and hindi.. moolam nakshatras r not acceptable to my parents. I like to enjoy life, looking only to positive aspect of it.I did my BE in Mumbai, MS in UK, Cert design Engg (IISc, Blore), E-MBA, (IIM, Kolkata)nnMy son is very staright forward, generous, and very kind hearted. I (father) was working for the Govt. of India, retired and now working in the same calpacity in pvt firm and my wife vrs optee. My aged mother alive, but not here in Bangalore. My wife was in Calcutta for 20 years and my son was born in Calcutta. . My son is pucca vegetarian and a teetotaler, though he has been abroad for studies. He is a great devotee of Sree Siddhivinayak Mumbai since we have been in Mumbai for 12/13 years and did his Engg. also there.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,vadama
    • Bharadwaj
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • dad mysore,mom kerala
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Instrumental - Indian... more
    • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Gurukkal, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer, Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha
    • Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
    • India
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.